Board Members

An 11-member Board of Commissioners governs LPRW.  Regular Board meetings are open to the public and they are normally held the last Monday of each month.

Chairman Mitch Kling  
Vice-Chairman Joe Weber  
Secretary Randy Kraus  
Treasurer Rod Spronk  
Commissioner Earl DeWilde  
Commissioner Jan Moen  
Commissioner Frank Engels  
Commissioner Bill Ufkin  
Commissioner Jerry Lonneman  
Commissioner J. Brent Feikema  
Commissioner Peter Petersen  
Board Attorney Ron Schramel